Committee Contact Information

1036 Longworth House Office Building
Phone (202) 225-3481




  • Rep. Betty McCollum, Ranking Member
  • Rep. C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger
  • Rep. Marcy Kaptur
  • Rep. Henry Cuellar
  • Rep. Derek Kilmer 
  • Rep. Pete Aguilar 
  • Rep. Ed Case


  • Rep. Ken Calvert, Chair
  • Rep. Hal Rogers
  • Rep. Steve Womack
  • Rep. Robert Aderholt
  • Rep. John Carter
  • Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart
  • Rep. Dave Joyce
  • Rep. Mike Garcia
  • Rep. Jake Ellzey
  • Rep. Chuck Fleischmann


Departments of Army, Navy (including Marine Corps), Air Force (including Space Force), Office of Secretary of Defense, and Defense Agencies including activities related to military personnel; operation and maintenance; procurement; research and development; and the Military Health System.

Central Intelligence Agency

Office of the Director of National Intelligence

Jurisdiction excludes Department of Defense-related accounts and programs under the Subcommittee on Military Construction and Veterans Affairs and the Office of the Assistant Secretary of the Army (Civil Works).