Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies

Committee Contact Information

1036 Longworth House Office Building
Phone (202) 225-3481




  • Rep. Chellie Pingree, Ranking Member
  • Rep. Betty McCollum (MN-04)
  • Rep. Derek Kilmer (WA-06)
  • Rep. Josh Harder (CA-09)


  • Rep. Mike Simpson, Chair
  • Rep. Chris Stewart 
  • Rep. Mark Amodei 
  • Rep. Guy Reschenthaler 
  • Rep. Michael Cloud 
  • Rep. Ryan Zinke
  • Rep. Jake Ellzey



  • Department of the Interior (except Bureau of Reclamation and Central Utah Project)
  • Environmental Protection Agency
  • Related Agencies
    • Advisory Council on Historic Preservation
    • Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry (HHS) 
    • Alyce Spotted Bear and Walter Soboleff Commission on Native Children
    • Chemical Safety and Hazard Investigation Board 
    • Commission of Fine Arts 
    • Council on Environmental Quality and Office of Environmental Quality 
    • Forest Service (USDA) 
    • Indian Health Service (HHS)
    • Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development 
    • John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts 
    • National Capital Arts and Cultural Affairs
    • National Capital Planning Commission 
    • National Foundation on the Arts and the Humanities (except Institute of Museum and Library Services) 
    • National Gallery of Art
    • National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (Superfund-related activities) (HHS)
    • Office of Navajo and Hopi Indian Relocation 
    • Presidio Trust 
    • Smithsonian Institution 
    • Under Secretary for Natural Resources and Environment (USDA)
    • United States Holocaust Memorial Museum 
    • United States Semiquincentennial Commission
    • Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars
    • World War I Centennial Commission