Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies

Committee Contact Information

2007 Rayburn House Office Building
(202) 225-3081



  • Chellie Pingree, Chair
  • Betty McCollum
  • Derek Kilmer
  • Josh Harder
  • Susie Lee
  • Marcy Kaptur
  • Matt Cartwright
  • David Joyce, Ranking Member
  • Mike Simpson
  • Chris Stewart
  • Mark Amodei



  • Department of the Interior (except Bureau of Reclamation and Central Utah Project)
  • Environmental Protection Agency
  • Related Agencies
    • Advisory Council on Historic Preservation
    • Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry (HHS) 
    • Chemical Safety and Hazard Investigation Board 
    • Commission of Fine Arts 
    • Council on Environmental Quality and Office of Environmental Quality 
    • Forest Service (USDA) 
    • Indian Health Service 
    • Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development 
    • John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts 
    • National Capital Planning Commission 
    • National Foundation on the Arts and the Humanities (except Institute of Museum and Library Services) 
    • National Gallery of Art
    • National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (HHS, formerly EPA/Superfund) 
    • Office of Navajo and Hopi Indian Relocation 
    • Presidio Trust 
    • Smithsonian Institution 
    • United States Holocaust Memorial Museum 
    • Eisenhower Memorial Commission 
    • Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars