Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies

Committee Contact Information

1036 Longworth House Office Building
(202) 225-3481




  • Rep. Sanford Bishop, Jr., Ranking Member
  • Rep. Chellie Pingree
  • Rep. Lauren Underwood
  • Rep. Marcy Kaptur
  • Rep. Barbara Lee
  • Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz


  • Rep. Andy Harris, Chair
  • Rep. David Valadao
  • Rep. John Moolenaar
  • Rep. Dan Newhouse
  • Rep. Julia Letlow
  • Rep. Ben Cline
  • Rep. Ashley Hinson 
  • Rep. Jerry Carl
  • Rep. Scott Franklin 


  • Department of Agriculture (except Forest Service)
  • Farm Credit Administration
  • Commodity Futures Trading Commission
  • Food and Drug Administration (HHS)