Defense Health Programs

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
2359 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Defense Health Programs


Vice Admiral Raquel Bono
Director, Defense Health Agency

Ms. Stacy Cummings
Program Executive Officer, Defense Healthcare Management Systems

Vice Admiral Forrest C. Faison III
Surgeon General, U.S.Navy

Lieutenant General Dorothy A. Hogg
Surgeon General, U.S. Air Force

Mr. Thomas McCaffery
Principal Deputy, Assistant Secretary of Defense for Health Affairs, U.S. Department of Defense

Lieutenant General Nadja Y. West
Surgeon General, U.S. Army

116th Congress