Defense Health Program (DHP)

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 9:00am
2359 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Defense Health Program (DHP)

Subcommittee on Defense


Lieutenant General R. Scott Dingle
Surgeon General of the U.S. Army

Rear Admiral Bruce L. Gillingham
Surgeon General of the U.S. Navy

Lieutenant General Dorothy A. Hogg
Surgeon General of the U.S. Air Force

Mr. Thomas McCaffery
Assistant Secretary of Defense for Health Affairs

Lieutenant General Ronald J. Place
Director, Defense Health Agency

Mr. Bill Tinston
Program Executive Officer, Defense Healthcare Management Systems

116th Congress