Public Witnesses testifying on FY21 Budget

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 2:00pm
HT-2 CAPITOL, Washington, DC 20515
Public Witnesses testifying on FY21 Budget

Legislative Branch


Mr. Gavin Baker
Deputy Director, Public Policy and Government Relations, American Library Association

Mr. James E. Burd
President and CEO, Preservation Technologies, L.P.

Ms. Michelle Cosby
President, American Association of Law Libraries

Mr. Joe Goldman
President, Democracy Fund Voice

Mr. Zach Graves
Head of Policy, Lincoln Network

Ms. Audrey Henson
CEO & Founder, College to Congress

Ms. Rebecca Jones
Policy Counsel, Project on Government Oversight

Ms. Lorelei Kelly
Fellow & Director Congressional Modernization, Georgetown University

Mr. Kevin R. Kosar
Vice President of Rearch Partnerships, R Street Institute

Ms. Sheila Krumholz
Executive Director, The Center for Responsive Politics

Mr. Andrew Lautz
Policy and Government Affairs Associate, National Taxpayer Union

Mr. Daniel Lips
Director of Cyber and National Security, Lincoln Network

Ms. Laura Manley
Director of Technology and Public Purpose Project, Harvard Kennedy School Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs

Mr. Kel McClanahan
Executive Director, National Security Counselors

Ms. Meredith McGehee
Executive Director, Issue One

Mr. M. Anthony Mills
Director of Science Policy, R Street Institute

Mr. Daniel Schuman
Policy Director, Demand Progress

Mr. Angel Silva
DACA Recipient

Ms. Mandy Smithberger
Director, Center for Defense Information, Project on Government Oversight

Mr. Taylor Swift
Policy Associate, Demand Progress

Mr. Maurice Turner
Deputy Director, Internet Architecture Project, Center for Democracy & Technology

116th Congress