Non-Tribal Public Witness Days

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 9:00am
2008 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Non-Tribal Public Witness Days


David Jonas Bardin

Pamela (Pam) Breaux
President and CEO, National Assembly of State Arts Agencies

Kristen Brengel
Senior Vice President of Government Affairs, National Parks Conservation Association

Tom Cassidy
Vice President for Government Relations and Policy, National Trust for Historic Preservation

Kathy DeCoster
Advocacy & Policy Coordinator, Partnership for the National Trails System

Stephanie Eriacho
student veteran, Jefferson Community College

Ben Folds
Americans for the Arts

Beth Kane
grantee, National Endowment for the Humanities and the state humanities councils

Rebecca Knuffke
Officer, Restore America’s Parks, The Pew Charitable Trusts

Adam Kolton
Executive Director, Alaska Wilderness Action

Katie Kraska
Senior Manager of Federal Legislation, ASPCA

Kya Marienfeld
Wildlands Attorney, Southern Utah Wilderness Alliance

Michael Messmer
Ocean Advocate, Oceana

Jim Ogsbury
Executive Director, Western Governors’ Association

Kameran Onley
Director of U.S. Government Relations, The Nature Conservancy

John M. Palatiello
3DEP Coalition

Don Simpson
Vice President, Public Lands Foundation

Mary Ellen Sprenkel
President and CEO, The Corps Network

Tim Stretton
policy analyst, Project On Government Oversight (POGO)

Kathryn Van Waes
Executive Director, American Hiking Society

Amanda Wheelock
Policy & Communications Manager, Continental Divide Trail Coalition

Kasey White
Director for Geoscience Policy, Geological Society of America

116th Congress