Non-Tribal Public Witness Day Afternoon Session

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 1:00pm
2008 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Non-Tribal Public Witness Day Afternoon Session


Dan Ashe
President and CEO, Association of Zoos and Aquariums

Jonathan Asher
Director of Government Relations, The Wilderness Society

Terry Baker
CEO, Society of American Foresters

Caroline Brouwer
Vice President of Government Affairs, National Wildlife Refuge Association

Bill Durkin
President, The Friends of Rachel Carson National Wildlife Refuge

Laura Forero
Legislative Representative, League of Conservation Voters

Justin Hall
Board President, Friends of Nisqually National Wildlife Refuge Complex

Steve Holmer
Vice President of Policy, American Bird Conservancy

Rich Innes
Senior Policy Director, Association of National Estuary Programs

Miles Keogh
Executive Director, National Association of Clean Air Agencies

Dr. Sumita Khatri MD, MS
Vice Chair - Mission Programs; Chair of the Public Policy Committee, American Lung Association

Ken Leinbach
Executive Director, Urban Ecology Center

Jacob Malcom
director of the Center for Conservation Innovation, Defenders of Wildlife

Ann Mesnikoff
Federal Legislative Director, Environmental Law & Policy Center

Alexandra A. Murdoch Esq.
Vice President of Policy, American Forests

David O'Neill
Chief Conservation Officer and Senior Advisor to the CEO, National Audubon Society

John Rumpler
Senior Director, Clean Water Program, Environment America

Tim Schaeffer
Chair, Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies, Legislative & Federal Budget Committee

Erin K Sexton
Senior Scientist, University of Montana, Flathead Lake Biological Station

Kate Wall
Senior Legislative Manager, International Fund for Animal Welfare

Mandy Warner
Senior Manager, Climate & Air Policy, Environmental Defense Fund

116th Congress