Future Defense Spending

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 2:00pm
Future Defense Spending


Dr. James Acton
Co-Director of Nuclear Policy Program and Jessica T. Mathews Chair, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace

Ms. Niloofar Razi Howe
Senior Fellow, New America

Ms. Mandy Smithberger
Director of the Center for Defense Information, Project on Government Oversight

Mr. Roger Zakheim
Director, Ronald Reagan Presidential Foundation and Institute

117th Congress