Transportation, and Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies

Committee Contact Information

1036 Longworth House Office Building
Phone (202) 225-3481




  • Rep. Mike Quigley, Ranking Member
  • Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman
  • Rep. Norma Torres
  • Rep. Pete Aguilar
  • Rep. Adriano Espaillat
  • Rep. Jennifer Wexton


  • Rep. Tom Cole, Chair
  • Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart 
  • Rep. Steve Womack
  • Rep. John Rutherford 
  • Rep. Tony Gonzales
  • Rep. David Valadao
  • Rep. Ben Cline
  • Rep. Ryan Zinke
  • Rep. Juan Ciscomani



  • Department of Housing and Urban Development
  • Department of Transportation
  • Related Agencies
    • Federal Maritime Commission
    • National Railroad Passenger Corporation, Office of Inspector General
    • National Transportation Safety Board
    • Neighborhood Reinvestment Corporation
    • Surface Transportation Board
    • United States Access Board
    • United States Interagency Council on Homelessness