Labor, Health and Human Services, Education, and Related Agencies

Committee Contact Information

1036 Longworth House Office Building
Phone (202) 225-3481




  • Rosa L. DeLauro, Ranking Member
  • Rep. Steny Hoyer
  • Rep. Barbara Lee 
  • Rep. Mark Pocan
  • Rep. Lois Frankel
  • Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman
  • Rep. Josh Harder


  • Rep. Robert Aderholt, Chair
  • Rep. Mike Simpson
  • Rep. Andy Harris 
  • Rep. Chuck Fleischmann 
  • Rep. John Moolenaar 
  • Rep. Julia Letlow
  • Rep. Andrew Clyde 
  • Rep. Jake LaTurner 
  • Rep. Jake Ellzey 
  • Rep. Juan Ciscomani


  • Department of Education
  • Department of Health and Human Services (except Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry; Food and Drug Administration; Indian Health Services and Facilities; and National Institute of Environmental Sciences (Superfund-related activities))
  • Department of Labor
  • Related Agencies
    • Committee for Purchase From People Who Are Blind or Severely Disabled 
    • Corporation for National and Community Service 
    • Corporation for Public Broadcasting 
    • Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service 
    • Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission 
    • Institute of Museum and Library Services 
    • Medicaid and CHIP Payment and Access Commission
    • Medicare Payment Advisory Commission 
    • National Council on Disability 
    • National Labor Relations Board 
    • National Mediation Board 
    • Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission 
    • Railroad Retirement Board 
    • Social Security Administration