FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 14

Date: June 10, 2025

Measure: Military Construction, Veterans Affairs, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2026 Motion by: Ms. Torres

Description of Motion: Prohibits use of funds to deport non-citizen veterans who lacked access to legal counsel or did not have full removal proceedings and requires the Secretary of Homeland Security to report on the deportation of non-citizen veterans.

Results: Not adopted 31 yeas to 31 nays

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Aguilar	Mr. Aderholt
Mr. Bishop	Mr. Alford
Mr. Case	Mr. Amodei
Mr. Ciscomani	Mrs. Bice
Mr. Clyburn	Mr. Calvert
Mr. Cuellar	Mr. Carter
Ms. Dean	Mr. Cline
Ms. DeLauro	Mr. Cloud
Mr. Escobar	Mr. Clyde
Mr. Espaillat	Mr. Cole
Ms. Frankel	Mr. Diaz-Balart
Mr. Harder	Mr. Edwards
Mr. Hoyer	Mr. Ellzey
Mr. Ivey	Mr. Fleischmann
Ms. Kaptur	Mr. Franklin
Ms. Lee	Mr. Gonzales
Mr. Levin	Mr. Guest
Ms. McCollum	Dr. Harris
Ms. Meng	Mrs. Hinson
Mr. Morelle	Mr. Joyce
Mr. Mrvan	Ms. Letlow
Mr. Newhouse	Ms. Maloy
Ms. Perez	Mr. Moolenaar
Ms. Pingree	Mr. Moore
Mr. Pocan	Mr. Reschenthaler
Mr. Quigley	Mr. Rogers
Mrs. Torres	Mr. Rutherford
Ms. Underwood	Mr. Simpson
Mr. Valadao	Mr. Strong
Ms. Wasserman Schultz	Mr. Womack
Mrs. Watson Coleman	Mr. Zinke