FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 20

Mr. Womack Mr. Zinke

Date: June 10, 2025

Measure: Military Construction, Veterans Affairs, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2026 Motion by: Ms. Dean Description of Motion: Amends report to direct the Department of Defense to remediate PFOA and PFOS at BRAC installations. Results: Not adopted 29 yeas to 34 nays

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Aguilar	Mr. Aderholt
Mr. Bishop	Mr. Alford
Mr. Case	Mr. Amodei
Mr. Clyburn	Mrs. Bice
Mr. Cuellar	Mr. Calvert
Ms. Dean	Mr. Carter
Ms. DeLauro	Mr. Ciscomani
Mr. Escobar	Mr. Cline
Mr. Espaillat	Mr. Cloud
Ms. Frankel	Mr. Clyde
Mr. Harder	Mr. Cole
Mr. Hoyer	Mr. Diaz-Balart
Mr. Ivey	Mr. Edwards
Ms. Kaptur	Mr. Ellzey
Mr. LaLota	Mr. Fleischmann
Ms. Lee	Mr. Franklin
Mr. Levin	Mr. Gonzales
Ms. McCollum	Mr. Guest
Ms. Meng	Dr. Harris
Mr. Morelle	Mrs. Hinson
Mr. Mrvan	Mr. Joyce
Ms. Perez	Ms. Letlow
Ms. Pingree	Ms. Maloy
Mr. Pocan	Mr. Moolenaar
Mr. Quigley	Mr. Moore
Mrs. Torres	Mr. Newhouse
Ms. Underwood	Mr. Reschenthaler
Ms. Wasserman Schultz	Mr. Rogers
Mrs. Watson Coleman	Mr. Rutherford
	Mr. Simpson
	Mr. Strong
	Mr. Valadao