FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 13

Date: June 11, 2025

Measure: Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2026

Mr. Womack Mr. Zinke

Motion by: Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Description of Motion: Regarding the Community Eligibility Provision under the National School Lunch Program. Results: Not adopted 28 yeas to 34 nays

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Aguilar	Mr. Aderholt
Mr. Bishop	Mr. Alford
Mr. Case	Mr. Amodei
Mr. Clyburn	Mrs. Bice
Mr. Cuellar	Mr. Calvert
Ms. Dean	Mr. Carter
Ms. DeLauro	Mr. Ciscomani
Ms. Escobar	Mr. Cline
Mr. Espaillat	Mr. Cloud
Ms. Frankel	Mr. Clyde
Mr. Harder	Mr. Cole
Mr. Hoyer	Mr. Diaz-Balart
Mr. Ivey	Mr. Edwards
Ms. Kaptur	Mr. Ellzey
Ms. Lee	Mr. Fleischmann
Mr. Levin	Mr. Franklin
Ms. McCollum	Mr. Gonzales
Ms. Meng	Mr. Guest
Mr. Morelle	Dr. Harris
Mr. Mrvan	Mrs. Hinson
Ms. Perez	Mr. Joyce
Ms. Pingree	Mr. LaLota
Mr. Pocan	Ms. Letlow
Mr. Quigley	Ms. Maloy
Mrs. Torres	Mr. Moolenaar
Ms. Underwood	Mr. Newhouse
Ms. Wasserman Schultz	Mr. Reschenthaler
Mrs. Watson Coleman	Mr. Rogers
	Mr. Rutherford
	Mr. Simpson
	Mr. Strong
	Mr. Valadao