FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 1

Mr. Simpson Mr. Strong Mr. Womack Mr. Zinke

Date: June 12, 2025 Measure: Defense Appropriations Bill, FY 2026 Motion by: Ms. DeLauro Description of Motion: Adds a provision that prohibits funds for the acceptance, receipt, operation, maintenance, or retrofit a gift from a foreign government. Results: Not adopted 27 yeas to 34 nays

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Aguilar	Mr. Aderholt
Mr. Bishop	Mr. Alford
Mr. Case	Mr. Amodei
Mr. Clyburn	Mrs. Bice
Ms. Dean	Mr. Calvert
Ms. DeLauro	Mr. Carter
Ms. Escobar	Mr. Ciscomani
Mr. Espaillat	Mr. Cline
Ms. Frankel	Mr. Cloud
Mr. Harder	Mr. Clyde
Mr. Hoyer	Mr. Cole
Mr. Ivey	Mr. Diaz-Balart
Ms. Kaptur	Mr. Edwards
Ms. Lee	Mr. Ellzey
Mr. Levin	Mr. Fleischmann
Ms. McCollum	Mr. Franklin
Ms. Meng	Mr. Gonzales
Mr. Morelle	Mr. Guest
Mr. Mrvan	Dr. Harris
Ms. Perez	Mrs. Hinson
Ms. Pingree	Mr. Joyce
Mr. Pocan	Mr. LaLota
Mr. Quigley	Ms. Letlow
Mrs. Torres	Ms. Maloy
Ms. Underwood	Mr. Moolenaar
Ms. Wasserman Schultz	Mr. Moore
Mrs. Watson Coleman	Mr. Newhouse
	Mr. Reschenthaler
	Mr. Rogers
	Mr. Rutherford