FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 22

Date: June 23, 2025

Measure: Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2026 Motion by: Ms. Underwood

Description of Motion: Regarding access to mifepristone. Results: Not adopted 26 yeas to 35 nays

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Aguilar	Mr. Aderholt
Mr. Bishop	Mr. Alford
Mr. Case	Mr. Amodei
Mr. Clyburn	Mrs. Bice
Ms. DeLauro	Mr. Calvert
Ms. Escobar	Mr. Carter
Mr. Espaillat	Mr. Ciscomani
Ms. Frankel	Mr. Cline
Mr. Harder	Mr. Cloud
Mr. Hoyer	Mr. Clyde
Mr. Ivey	Mr. Cole
Ms. Kaptur	Mr. Diaz-Balart
Ms. Lee	Mr. Edwards
Mr. Levin	Mr. Ellzey
Ms. McCollum	Mr. Fleischmann
Ms. Meng	Mr. Franklin
Mr. Morelle	Mr. Gonzales
Mr. Mrvan	Mr. Guest
Ms. Perez	Dr. Harris
Ms. Pingree	Mrs. Hinson
Mr. Pocan	Mr. Joyce
Mr. Quigley	Mr. LaLota
Mrs. Torres	Ms. Letlow
Ms. Underwood	Ms. Maloy
Ms. Wasserman Schultz	Mr. Moolenaar
Mrs. Watson Coleman	Mr. Moore
	Mr. Newhouse
	Mr. Reschenthaler
	Mr. Rogers
	Mr. Rutherford
	Mr. Simnson

Mr. Simpson

Mr. Strong

Mr. Valadao

Mr. Womack

Mr. Zinke