FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 5

Date: July 17, 2025

Measure: Transportation, Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2026

Motion by: Ms. Pingree

Description of Motion: Provides \$20 million in discretionary resources to fund Federal Transit Administration's passenger

ferry grant program and \$20 million in discretionary resources to fund the rural ferry grant program.

Results: Not adopted 27 yeas to 33 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mr. Case Mr. Clyburn Mr. Cuellar Ms. Dean Ms. DeLauro Ms. Escobar Mr. Espaillat Ms. Frankel Mr. Harder Mr. Hoyer Mr. Ivey Ms. Kaptur Ms. Lee Mr. Levin Ms. Meng Mr. Morelle Mr. Mrvan Ms. Perez Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Quigley Mrs. Torres Ms. Underwood Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Mrs. Watson Coleman

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Alford Mrs. Bice Mr. Carter Mr. Ciscomani Mr. Cline Mr. Cloud Mr. Clyde Mr. Cole Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Edwards Mr. Ellzey Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Franklin Mr. Gonzales Mr. Guest Dr. Harris Mrs. Hinson Mr. Joyce Mr. LaLota Ms. Letlow Ms. Maloy Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Moore Mr. Newhouse Mr. Reschenthaler Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Strong Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack

Mr. Zinke