FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO.1

Date: July 7, 2009 Measure: Energy and Water Development Appropriations Bill, 2010 Motion by: Simpson Description of Motion: An amendment to provide the Secretary of Energy with the flexibility to use remaining loan guarantee authority under the Innovative Technology Loan Guarantee Program to make loan guarantees for any technology authorized under the program. Results: Rejected, 22 yeas to 35 nays.

Members Voting Yea

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Alexander Mr. Bonner Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Culberson Mrs. Emerson Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Kingston Mr. Kirk Mr. Latham Mr. LaTourette Mr. Lewis Mr. Rehberg Mr. Simpson Mr. Tiahrt Mr. Wamp Mr. Wolf Mr. Young

Mr. Berry Mr. Bishop Mr. Boyd Mr. Chandler Mr. Davis Ms. DeLauro Mr. Dicks Mr. Edwards Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Hinchey Mr. Honda Mr. Israel Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kennedy Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Mollohan Mr. Moran Mr. Murtha Mr. Obey Mr. Olver Mr. Pastor Mr. Price Mr. Rodriguez Mr. Rothman Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Salazar Mr. Schiff Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz

ROLL CALL NO.2

Date: July 7, 2009 Measure: Energy and Water Development Appropriations Bill, 2010 Motion by: Calvert Description of Motion: An amendment to prohibit the Bureau of Reclamation and certain California agencies from restricting project operations to comply with two recent biological opinions, if those restrictions would lower water export levels below historical maximum levels. Results: Rejected, 25 yeas to 33 nays.

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Berry Mr. Alexander Mr. Bishop Mr. Bonner Mr. Boyd Mr. Calvert Mr. Chandler Mr. Carter Mr. Davis Mr. Cole Ms. DeLauro Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Dicks Mr. Culberson Mr. Farr Mr. Edwards Mr. Fattah Mr. Hinchey Mrs. Emerson Mr. Honda Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Israel Mr. Kingston Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kennedy Mr. Kirk Ms. Kilpatrick Mr. Latham Mr. LaTourette Ms. Lee Mr. Lewis Mrs. Lowey Mr. Rehberg Ms. McCollum Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Mollohan Mr. Salazar Mr. Moran Mr. Simpson Mr. Murtha Mr. Tiahrt Mr. Obey Mr. Wamp Mr. Olver Mr. Wolf Mr. Pastor Mr. Young Mr. Price Mr. Rodriguez Mr. Rothman Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ryan

Mr. Schiff Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz Date: July 7, 2009 Measure: Energy and Water Development Appropriations Bill, 2010 Motion by: Carter Description of Motion: An amendment to require the Secretary of Energy to notify the House and Senate Committees on Appropriations if the American Clean Energy and Security Act of 2009 or similar legislation causes an increase in electricity or fuel prices. Results: Rejected, 22 yeas to 36 nays.

Members Voting Nay Members Voting Yea Mr. Aderholt Mr. Berry Mr. Alexander Mr. Bishop Mr. Bonner Mr. Boyd Mr. Chandler Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Davis Mr. Cole Ms. DeLauro Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Dicks Mr. Culberson Mr. Edwards Mr. Farr Mrs. Emerson Mr. Frelinghuysen Mr. Fattah Ms. Granger Mr. Hinchey Mr. Kingston Mr. Honda Mr. Kirk Mr. Israel Mr. Latham Ms. Kaptur Mr. LaTourette Mr. Kennedy Mr. Lewis Ms. Kilpatrick Mr. Rehberg Ms. Lee Mr. Simpson Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Tiahrt Mr. Wamp Mr. Mollohan Mr. Wolf Mr. Moran Mr. Young Mr. Murtha Mr. Obey Mr. Olver Mr. Pastor Mr. Price Mr. Rodriguez Mr. Rothman Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Salazar

Mr. Serrano

Mr. Schiff

Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz