

Friday, September 25, 2009

Press Contact: Ellis Brachman / Jenilee Keefe Singer (202) 225-2771

## FY2010 ENERGY & WATER APPROPRIATIONS CONFEREES APPOINTED

WASHINGTON – The Speaker of the House appointed the House Conferees for the FY2010 Energy and Water Appropriations Bill today.

Energy & Water Conferees include:

- Congressman David R. Obey (D-WI)
- Congressman Peter J. Visclosky (D-IN)
- Congressman Chet Edwards (D-TX)
- Congressman Ed Pastor (D-AZ)
- Congressman Marion Berry (D-AR)
- Congressman Chaka Fattah (D-PA)
- Congressman Steve Israel (D-NY)
- Congressman Tim Ryan (D-OH)
- Congressman John W. Olver (D-MA)
- Congressman Lincoln Davis (D-TN)
- Congressman John T. Salazar (D-CO)
- Congressman Jerry Lewis (R-CA)
- Congressman Rodney P. Frelinghuysen (R-NJ)
- Congressman Zach Wamp (R-TN)
- Congressman Michael K. Simpson (R-ID)
- Congressman Dennis R. Rehberg (R-MT)
- Congressman Ken Calvert (R-CA)
- Congressman Rodney Alexander (R-LA)

###